

June 20, 2014

To whom it may concern:

Announcement of the New Board of Directors, Corporate Executive Officers & Advisors

Tokyo, June 20, 2014: Hotel Okura Co., Ltd. has announced the new board of directors, resulting from the recent shareholders' meeting which was held on June 20, 2014 and with immediate effect.

1. New Appointments (as of June 20, 2014)

Name	Now	Was
Goro Kadowaki	Executive Director and Senior	Senior Corporate Executive
	Corporate Executive Officer	Officer
Hajime Harada	Executive Director and Senior	Senior Corporate Executive
	Corporate Executive Officer	Officer
Kenji Uda	Managing Executive Officer	Senior Corporate Executive
		Officer
Shinichi Kobayashi	Senior Corporate Executive	Corporate Executive Officer
	Officer	
Takatsugu Yamaoka	Corporate Executive Officer	Newly appointed
Jun Takahashi	Corporate Executive Officer	Newly appointed
Tadayasu Tsukada	Corporate Executive Officer	Newly appointed
Jan W. Marshall	Corporate Executive Officer	Newly appointed
Takashi Kondo	Corporate Executive Officer	Newly appointed
Noriyoshi Ogawa	Executive Adviser	Representative Director and
		Senior Managing Executive
		Officer

2. Hotel Okura Co., Ltd. Board Members (As of June 20, 2014)

Executive Directors

Yoshihiko Okura Chairman (outside) Marcel P. van Aelst Vice Chairman

Toshihiro Ogita President, Representative Director

Kenji Goto Representative Director

Masaki Ikeda Executive Director

Goro Kadowaki Executive Director

Tomijiro Morita Outside Director

Jiro Ushio Outside Director

Ikuo Uno Outside Director

Shigeru Takagi Outside Director

Masayuki Matsushita Outside Director Nobuyuki Koga Outside Director

Masahiro Kiyohara Director
Tetsushi Koizumi Director
Akira Ishigaki Director
Masaharu Naruse Director
Hajime Harada Director

Auditors

Toshimitsu Orito Corporate Auditor (Full-Time)

Akishige Okada Corporate Auditor Hiroshi Saito Corporate Auditor Shigemitsu Miki Corporate Auditor

Corporate Executive Officers

Kenji Goto Senior Managing Executive Officer Masahiro Kiyohara Senior Managing Executive Officer

Tetsushi Koizumi Managing Executive Officer Masaki Ikeda Managing Executive Officer Kenji Uda Managing Executive Officer

Akira Ishigaki Senior Corporate Executive Officer Masaharu Naruse Senior Corporate Executive Officer Goro Kadowaki Senior Corporate Executive Officer Hajime Harada Senior Corporate Executive Officer Masao Taguchi Senior Corporate Executive Officer Moriyoshi Koma Senior Corporate Executive Officer Kiyofumi Akiyama Senior Corporate Executive Officer Shinichi Kobayashi Senior Corporate Executive Officer

Hisamitsu Masaoka Corporate Executive Officer
Akira Nishimura Corporate Executive Officer
Tadashi Sawauchi Corporate Executive Officer
Harmen Dubbelaar Corporate Executive Officer

Shinji Umehara Corporate Executive Officer Samir Wildemann Corporate Executive Officer Takeshi Ban Corporate Executive Officer Kenji Takayanagi Corporate Executive Officer Akira Zenyoji Corporate Executive Officer Takatsugu Yamaoka Corporate Executive Officer Jun Takahashi Corporate Executive Officer Tadayasu Tsukada Corporate Executive Officer Jan W. Marshall Corporate Executive Officer Takashi Kondo Corporate Executive Officer

Executive Advisors

Shigeaki Goshima Senior Executive Adviser

Iwao OhbaExecutive AdviserRiyou Ju NoExecutive AdviserShuzo MizushimaExecutive AdviserKatsuhiko NishimotoExecutive AdviserMinoru NakataExecutive AdviserNoriyoshi OgawaExecutive Adviser

EOT

For further information, please contact: Ryutaro Suzuki or Shoko Amano Public Relations Hotel Okura Co., Ltd.

2-10-4 Toranomon, Minato-ku, Tokyo, Japan 105-0001 TEL: +81-3-3224-6760 FAX: +81-3-3224-7264