



To whom it may concern:

# **Announcement of the New Board of Directors, Auditors & Corporate Executive Officers**

Tokyo, May 30, 2025: Hotel Okura Co., Ltd. has announced the new board of directors, resulting from the recent the board of directors meeting held on May 30, 2025, subject to approval at the shareholders' meeting and the board of directors meeting scheduled to be held on June 20, 2025.

## 1. New Appointment (as of June 20, 2025)

Name	Now	Was
Itaru Ashida	Representative Director and	Managing Executive Officer
	Managing Executive Officer	
Makoto Minoji	Director and	Senior Corporate Executive Officer
	Managing Executive Officer	-
Niek Hammer	Director and	Senior Corporate Executive Officer
	Senior Corporate Executive Officer	•
Koji Nagai	Director (Outside)	Newly appointed
Naoko Eto	Director (Outside)	Newly appointed
Hisamitsu Masaoka	Director and	Director and
	Senior Managing Executive Officer	Managing Executive Officer
Akira Ishigaki	Director and	Director and
	Senior Managing Executive Officer	Managing Executive Officer
Kenji Takayanagi	Director and	Director and
	Senior Managing Executive Officer	Managing Executive Officer
Takashi Kondo	Managing Executive Officer	Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Ryutaro Suzuki	Managing Executive Officer	Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Hiroshi Shimizu	Managing Executive Officer	Newly appointed
Ryusei Chen	Senior Corporate Executive Officer	Corporate Executive Officer
Makoto Endo	Corporate Executive Officer	Newly appointed
Masayuki Ito	Corporate Executive Officer	Newly appointed
Goshi Kamata	Corporate Executive Officer	Newly appointed
Jiro Kutome	Corporate Executive Officer	Newly appointed
Kota Kobayashi	Corporate Executive Officer	Newly appointed
Tadayuki Takagi	Corporate Executive Officer	Newly appointed
Tetsuya Kanehira	Corporate Executive Officer	Newly appointed
Masaharu Naruse	Executive Advisor	Representative Director and
		Senior Managing Executive Officer
Kikuhiko Okura	Executive Advisor	Director and
		Senior Managing Executive Officer
Harmen Dubbelaar	Executive Advisor	Director and
		Senior Managing Executive Officer
Jan Marshall	Executive Advisor	Senior Managing Executive Officer
Jun Takahashi	Executive Advisor	Managing Executive Officer
Nobuyuki Koga	Retired	Director (Outside)
Ryota Sugiyama	Retired	Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Yoshinori Yamamoto	Retired	Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Takashi Hitomi	Retired	Corporate Executive Officer

### 2. Hotel Okura Co., Ltd. Board Members (As of June 20, 2025)

#### **Directors of the Board**

Yoshihiko Okura Chairman

Toshihiro Ogita President, Representative Director

Itaru Ashida Representative Director

Masayuki Matsushita Director (Outside)
Kenichiro Sasae Director (Outside)
Hirotaka Sugiyama Director (Outside)
Koichiro Watanabe Director (Outside)
Hiroshi Shimizu Director (Outside)
Koji Nagai Director (Outside)
Naoko Eto Director (Outside)

Shinji Umehara Director
Hisamitsu Masaoka Director
Akira Ishigaki Director
Kenji Takayanagi Director
Makoto Minoji Director
Niek Hammer Director

#### **Auditors**

Etsuo Yonetani Corporate Auditor (Full-Time)
Akishige Okada Corporate Auditor (Outside)
Hiroshi Saito Corporate Auditor (Outside)
Nobuyuki Hirano Corporate Auditor (Outside)

#### **Corporate Executive Officers**

Shinji Umehara Senior Managing Executive Officer Hisamitsu Masaoka Senior Managing Executive Officer Akira Ishigaki Senior Managing Executive Officer Kenji Takayanagi Senior Managing Executive Officer

Itaru AshidaManaging Executive OfficerHidechika TakasakaManaging Executive OfficerMakoto MinojiManaging Executive OfficerTakashi KondoManaging Executive OfficerRyutaro SuzukiManaging Executive OfficerHiroshi ShimizuManaging Executive Officer

Yuji Shimada Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Satoshi Furusawa Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Hiroyuki Goto Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Masahiro Ito Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Takayuki Sadamitsu Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Niek Hammer Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Ryusei Chen Senior Corporate Executive Officer

Akira Shimizu Corporate Executive Officer
Makoto Yoshitaka Corporate Executive Officer
Mitsumasa Tsutsumi Corporate Executive Officer
Kiyoshi Mokudai Corporate Executive Officer

Masahiko Fukumoto Corporate Executive Officer Corporate Executive Officer Makoto Endo Corporate Executive Officer Masayuki Ito Corporate Executive Officer Goshi Kamata Jiro Kutome Corporate Executive Officer Corporate Executive Officer Kota Kobayashi Corporate Executive Officer Tadayuki Takagi Tetsuya Kanehira Corporate Executive Officer

EOT

For further information, please contact:

Ryutaro Suzuki or Ikuko Arai

**Public Relations** 

Hotel Okura Co., Ltd.

TEL: +81-3-4400-0631 FAX: +81-3-6700-1791