

June 19, 2020

To whom it may concern:

Announcement of the New Board of Directors & Corporate Executive Officers

Tokyo, June 19, 2020: Hotel Okura Co., Ltd. has announced the new board of directors, resulting from the recent shareholders' meeting which was held on June 19, 2020 and with immediate effect

1. New Appointment (as of June 19, 2020)

Name	Now	Was
Harmen Dubbelaar	Director and Managing Executive Officer	Managing Executive Officer
Hisamitsu Masaoka	Director and Managing Executive Officer	Director and Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Kunie Okamoto	Director (Outside)	Newly appointed
Koichiro Watanabe	Director (Outside)	Newly appointed
Jan Marshall	Managing Executive Officer	Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Kenji Takayanagi	Managing Executive Officer	Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Kikuhiko Okura	Managing Executive Officer	Executive Advisor
Hidetoshi Ishimaru	Senior Corporate Executive Officer	Corporate Executive Officer
Ryutaro Suzuki	Senior Corporate Executive Officer	Corporate Executive Officer
Takashi Hitomi	Corporate Executive Officer	Newly appointed
Marcel P. van Aelst	Senior Executive Advisor	Vice Chairman
Tomijiro Morita	Retirement	Director (Outside)
Ikuo Uno	Retirement	Director (Outside)
Tadashi Sawauchi	Retirement	Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Seiichi Takenaka	Retirement	Senior Corporate Executive Officer

2. Hotel Okura Co., Ltd. Board Members (As of June 19, 2020)

Directors of the Board

Yoshihiko Okura Chairman

Toshihiro Ogita President, Representative Director

Masaharu Naruse Representative Director **Executive Director** Masao Taguchi Jiro Ushio Director (Outside) Masayuki Matsushita Director (Outside) Nobuyuki Koga Director (Outside) Kenichiro Sasae Director (Outside) Hirotaka Sugiyama Director (Outside) Kunie Okamoto Director (Outside) Koichiro Watanabe Director (Outside)

Akira Ishigaki Director
Hajime Harada Director
Moriyoshi Koma Director
Shinji Umehara Director
Harmen Dubbelaar Director
Hisamitsu Masaoka Director

Auditors

Yukio Goyashiki Corporate Auditor (Full-Time)
Akira Shimizu Corporate Auditor (Full-Time)
Akishige Okada Corporate Auditor (Outside)
Hiroshi Saito Corporate Auditor (Outside)
Shigemitsu Miki Corporate Auditor (Outside)

Corporate Executive Officers

Norihiro Fukunaga Senior Managing Executive Officer

Masaharu Naruse Managing Executive Officer Akira Ishigaki Managing Executive Officer Hajime Harada Managing Executive Officer Moriyoshi Koma Managing Executive Officer Managing Executive Officer Masao Taguchi Harmen Dubbelaar Managing Executive Officer Managing Executive Officer Shinji Umehara Jan Marshall Managing Executive Officer Hisamitsu Masaoka Managing Executive Officer Kenji Takayanagi Managing Executive Officer Kikuhiko Okura Managing Executive Officer

Tadayasu Tsukada Senior Corporate Executive Officer Nobuyuki Umenai Senior Corporate Executive Officer Masato Ikeda Senior Corporate Executive Officer Jun TakahashiSenior Corporate Executive OfficerTakeshi BanSenior Corporate Executive OfficerItaru AshidaSenior Corporate Executive OfficerHidetoshi IshimaruSenior Corporate Executive OfficerRyutaro SuzukiSenior Corporate Executive Officer

Takashi Kondo Corporate Executive Officer Corporate Executive Officer Kenichi Seya Corporate Executive Officer Makoto Minoji Corporate Executive Officer Satoshi Furusawa Corporate Executive Officer Ryota Sugiyama Corporate Executive Officer Yoshinori Yamamoto Corporate Executive Officer Yuji Shimada Corporate Executive Officer Masahiro Ito Corporate Executive Officer Hiroyuki Goto Corporate Executive Officer Yukihisa Takigawa Takayuki Sadamitsu Corporate Executive Officer Niek Hammer Corporate Executive Officer Takashi Hitomi Corporate Executive Officer

EOT

For further information, please contact:

Ryutaro Suzuki or Ikuko Arai

Public Relations

Hotel Okura Co., Ltd.

TEL: +81-3-6685-8994 FAX: +81-3-6691-1158