

June 21, 2013

To whom it may concern:

Announcement of the New Board of Directors, Corporate Executive Officers & Advisors

Tokyo, June 21, 2013: Hotel Okura Co., Ltd. has announced the new board of directors, resulting from the recent shareholders' meeting which was held on June 21, 2013 and with immediate effect.

1. New Appointments (as of June 21, 2013)

Name	Now	Was
Marcel P. van Aelst	Vice Chairman	Representative Director and Senior Managing Corporate Executive Officer
Kenji Goto	Representative Director and Senior Managing Corporate Executive Officer	
Masahiro Kiyohara	Director and Senior Managing Corporate Executive Officer	Director and Managing Corporate Executive Officer
Masaki Ikeda	Director and Managing Corporate Executive Officer	Director and Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Masaharu Naruse	Director and Senior Corporate Executive Officer	Director and Corporate Executive Officer
Kiyofumi Akiyama	Senior Corporate Executive Officer	Corporate Executive Officer
Samir Wildemann	Corporate Executive Officer	Newly appointed
Takeshi Ban	Corporate Executive Officer	Newly appointed
Kenji Takayanagi	Corporate Executive Officer	Newly appointed
Akira Zenyoji	Corporate Executive Officer	Newly appointed
Masato Kubo	Executive Adviser	Senior Corporate Executive Officer

2. Hotel Okura Co., Ltd. Board Members (As of June 21, 2013)

Executive Directors

Yoshihiko Okura Chairman (outside)

Marcel P. van Aelst Vice Chairman

Toshihiro Ogita President, Representative Director

Noriyoshi Ogawa Representative Director Kenji Goto Representative Director

Masaki Ikeda **Executive Director** Masaharu Naruse **Executive Director** Tomijiro Morita **Outside Director** Jiro Ushio **Outside Director** Ikuo Uno **Outside Director Outside Director** Shigeru Takagi Masayuki Matsushita **Outside Director** Nobuyuki Koga **Outside Director**

Masahiro Kiyohara Director Koichiro Hiraiwa Director Tetsushi Koizumi Director Akira Ishigaki Director

Auditors

Toshimitsu Orito Corporate Auditor(Full-Time)

Akishige Okada Corporate Auditor Hiroshi Saito Corporate Auditor Shigemitsu Miki Corporate Auditor

Corporate Executive Officers

Noriyoshi Ogawa Senior Managing Corporate Executive Officer Masahiro Kiyohara Senior Managing Corporate Executive Officer Kenji Goto Senior Managing Corporate Executive Officer

Koichiro Hiraiwa Managing Corporate Executive Officer Tetsushi Koizumi Managing Corporate Executive Officer Masaki Ikeda Managing Corporate Executive Officer Senior Corporate Executive Officer Masao Taguchi Hajime Harada Senior Corporate Executive Officer Senior Corporate Executive Officer Moriyoshi Koma Akira Ishigaki Senior Corporate Executive Officer Goro Kadowaki Senior Corporate Executive Officer Kenji Uda Senior Corporate Executive Officer Masaharu Naruse Senior Corporate Executive Officer Senior Corporate Executive Officer Kiyofumi Akiyama

Corporate Executive Officers

Corporate Executive Officer Hisamitsu Masaoka Shinichi Kobayashi Corporate Executive Officer Corporate Executive Officer Akira Nishimura Tadashi Sawauchi Corporate Executive Officer Harmen Dubbelaar Corporate Executive Officer Shinji Umehara Corporate Executive Officer Samir Wildemann Corporate Executive Officer Takeshi Ban Corporate Executive Officer Kenji Takayanagi Corporate Executive Officer Corporate Executive Officer Akira Zenyoji

Executive Advisors

Shigeaki Goshima Senior Executive Adviser

Iwao Ohba Executive Adviser
Riyou Ju No Executive Adviser
Shuzo Mizushima Executive Adviser
Katsuhiko Nishimoto Executive Adviser
Minoru Nakata Executive Adviser
Masato Kubo Executive Adviser

Concluded.

For further information, please contact: Ryutaro Suzuki or Shoko Amano Public Relations

Hotel Okura Co., Ltd.

2-10-4 Toranomon, Minato-ku, Tokyo, Japan 105-0001 TEL: +81-3-3224-6760 FAX: +81-3-3224-7264

ohr@hotelokura.co.jp