

June 21, 2019

To whom it may concern:

Announcement of the New Board of Directors, Corporate Executive Officers & Advisers

Tokyo, June 21, 2019: Hotel Okura Co., Ltd. has announced the new board of directors, resulting from the recent shareholders' meeting which was held on June 21, 2019 and with immediate effect

1. New Appointment (as of June 21, 2019)

Name	Now	Was
Masaharu Naruse	Representative Director and	Director and Managing Executive
	Managing Executive Officer	Officer
Hajime Harada	Director and	Director and Senior Corporate
	Managing Executive Officer	Executive Officer
Moriyoshi Koma	Director and	Director and Senior Corporate
	Managing Executive Officer	Executive Officer
Masao Taguchi	Director and	Director and Senior Corporate
	Managing Executive Officer	Executive Officer
Shinji Umehara	Director and	Director and Senior Corporate
	Managing Executive Officer	Executive Officer
Hisamitsu Masaoka	Director and Senior Corporate Executive Officer	Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Hirotaka Sugiyama	Director (Outside)	Newly appointed
Harmen Dubbelaar	Managing Executive Officer	Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Itaru Ashida	Senior Corporate Executive Officer	Corporate Executive Officer
Seiichi Takenaka	Senior Corporate Executive Officer	Corporate Executive Officer
Takeshi Ban	Senior Corporate Executive Officer	Corporate Executive Officer
Yukihisa Takigawa	Corporate Executive Officer	Newly appointed
Takayuki Sadamitsu	Corporate Executive Officer	Newly appointed
Niek Hammer	Corporate Executive Officer	Newly appointed
Masaki Ikeda	Executive Adviser	Representative Director and Senior Managing Executive Officer
Shigeru Takagi	Retirement	Director (Outside)
Emmy Stoel	Retirement	Corporate Executive Officer
Edward Snoeks	Retirement	Corporate Executive Officer

2. Hotel Okura Co., Ltd. Board Members (As of June 21, 2019)

Directors of the Board

Yoshihiko Okura Chairman (Outside) Marcel P. van Aelst Vice Chairman

Toshihiro Ogita President, Representative Director

Masaharu Naruse Representative Director Masao Taguchi **Executive Director** Tomijiro Morita Director (Outside) Jiro Ushio Director (Outside) Ikuo Uno Director (Outside) Masayuki Matsushita Director (Outside) Nobuyuki Koga Director (Outside) Kenichiro Sasae Director (Outside) Hirotaka Sugiyama Director (Outside)

Akira Ishigaki Director
Hajime Harada Director
Moriyoshi Koma Director
Shinji Umehara Director
Hisamitsu Masaoka Director

Auditors

Yukio Goyashiki Corporate Auditor (Full-Time)
Akira Shimizu Corporate Auditor (Full-Time)
Akishige Okada Corporate Auditor (Outside)
Hiroshi Saito Corporate Auditor (Outside)
Shigemitsu Miki Corporate Auditor (Outside)

Corporate Executive Officers

Norihiro Fukunaga Senior Managing Executive Officer

Masaharu Naruse Managing Executive Officer
Akira Ishigaki Managing Executive Officer
Hajime Harada Managing Executive Officer
Moriyoshi Koma Managing Executive Officer
Masao Taguchi Managing Executive Officer
Harmen Dubbelaar Managing Executive Officer
Shinji Umehara Managing Executive Officer

Hisamitsu Masaoka Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Jan Marshall Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Tadayasu Tsukada Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Kenji Takayanagi Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Tadashi Sawauchi Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Nobuyuki Umenai Senior Corporate Executive Officer

Masato Ikeda Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Jun Takahashi Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Seiichi Takenaka Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Takeshi Ban Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Itaru Ashida Senior Corporate Executive Officer

Takashi Kondo Corporate Executive Officer Corporate Executive Officer Kenichi Seya Corporate Executive Officer Makoto Minoji Corporate Executive Officer Hidetoshi Ishimaru Corporate Executive Officer Ryutaro Suzuki Corporate Executive Officer Satoshi Furusawa Corporate Executive Officer Ryota Sugiyama Corporate Executive Officer Yoshinori Yamamoto Corporate Executive Officer Yuji Shimada Corporate Executive Officer Masahiro Ito Hiroyuki Goto Corporate Executive Officer Yukihisa Takigawa Corporate Executive Officer Corporate Executive Officer Takayuki Sadamitsu Niek Hammer Corporate Executive Officer

Executive Advisors

Masaki Ikeda Executive Adviser
Shuzo Mizushima Executive Adviser
Tetsushi Koizumi Executive Adviser
Goro Kadowaki Executive Adviser
Katsuhiro Goto Executive Adviser

EOT

For further information, please contact:

Ryutaro Suzuki or Ikuko Arai

Public Relations

Hotel Okura Co., Ltd.

TEL: +81-3-6864-2729 FAX: +81-3-6864-2739