

June 16, 2017

To whom it may concern:

Announcement of the New Board of Directors, Corporate Executive Officers & Advisers

Tokyo, June 16, 2017: Hotel Okura Co., Ltd. has announced the new board of directors, resulting from the recent shareholders' meeting which was held on June 16, 2017 and with immediate effect.

1. New Appointments (as of June 16, 2017)

Name	Now	Was
Takatsugu Yamaoka	Senior Corporate Executive Officer	Corporate Executive Officer
Tadayasu Tsukada	Senior Corporate Executive Officer	Corporate Executive Officer
Kenji Takayanagi	Senior Corporate Executive Officer	Corporate Executive Officer
Ryota Sugiyama	Corporate Executive Officer	Newly appointed
Edward Snoeks	Corporate Executive Officer	Newly appointed

2. Hotel Okura Co., Ltd. Board Members (As of June 16, 2017)

Executive Directors

Yoshihiko Okura Chairman Marcel P. van Aelst Vice Chairman

Toshihiro Ogita President, Representative Director

Masaki Ikeda Representative Director Shinichi Kobayashi **Executive Director** Shinji Umehara **Executive Director** Tomijiro Morita **Outside Director** Jiro Ushio Outside Director Ikuo Uno **Outside Director Outside Director** Shigeru Takagi Masayuki Matsushita **Outside Director** Nobuyuki Koga Outside Director

Akira Ishigaki Director Masaharu Naruse Director Hajime Harada Director Moriyoshi Koma Director

Auditors

Toshimitsu Orito Corporate Auditor (Full-Time)
Yukio Goyashiki Corporate Auditor (Full-Time)

Akishige Okada Corporate Auditor Hiroshi Saito Corporate Auditor Shigemitsu Miki Corporate Auditor

Corporate Executive Officers

Masaki Ikeda Senior Managing Executive Officer

Norihiro Fukunaga Managing Executive Officer

Masao Taguchi Senior Corporate Executive Officer Hajime Harada Senior Corporate Executive Officer Moriyoshi Koma Senior Corporate Executive Officer Akira Ishigaki Senior Corporate Executive Officer Masaharu Naruse Senior Corporate Executive Officer Shinichi Kobayashi Senior Corporate Executive Officer Akira Nishimura Senior Corporate Executive Officer Harmen Dubbelaar Senior Corporate Executive Officer Hisamitsu Masaoka Senior Corporate Executive Officer Jan Marshall Senior Corporate Executive Officer Shinji Umehara Senior Corporate Executive Officer Takatsugu Yamaoka Senior Corporate Executive Officer Tadayasu Tsukada Senior Corporate Executive Officer Kenji Takayanagi Senior Corporate Executive Officer

Tadashi Sawauchi Corporate Executive Officer

Takeshi Ban Corporate Executive Officer Jun Takahashi Corporate Executive Officer Takashi Kondo Corporate Executive Officer Seiichi Takenaka Corporate Executive Officer Kenichi Seya Corporate Executive Officer Itaru Ashida Corporate Executive Officer **Emmy Stoel** Corporate Executive Officer Nobuyuki Umenai Corporate Executive Officer Masato Ikeda Corporate Executive Officer Corporate Executive Officer Makoto Minoji Hidetoshi Ishimaru Corporate Executive Officer Ryutaro Suzuki Corporate Executive Officer Satoshi Furusawa Corporate Executive Officer Corporate Executive Officer Ryota Sugiyama **Edward Snoeks** Corporate Executive Officer

Executive Advisers

Shuzo Mizushima **Executive Adviser** Noriyoshi Ogawa **Executive Adviser** Kenji Goto **Executive Adviser** Masahiro Kiyohara **Executive Adviser** Kenji Uda **Executive Adviser** Tetsushi Koizumi **Executive Adviser** Goro Kadowaki **Executive Adviser** Katsuhiro Goto **Executive Adviser**

EOT

For further information, please contact: Ryutaro Suzuki or Shoko Amano Public Relations

Hotel Okura Co., Ltd.

TEL: +81-3-6864-2729 FAX: +81-3-6864-2739