

To whom it may concern:

June 22, 2012

# Announcement of the New Board of Directors,

## **Corporate Executive Officers & Advisors**

Tokyo, June 22, 2012: Hotel Okura Co., Ltd. has announced the new board of directors, resulting from the recent shareholders' meeting which was held on June 22, 2012 and with immediate effect.

Name	Present	Former
Noriyoshi Ogawa	Representative Director and Senior	Executive Director and Senior
	Managing Corporate Executive	Managing Corporate Executive
	Officer	Officer
Marcel P. van Aelst	Representative Director and Senior	Executive Director and Senior
	Managing Corporate Executive	Managing Corporate Executive
	Officer	Officer
Masaki Ikeda	Executive Director and Senior	Senior Corporate Executive
	Corporate Executive Officer	Officer
Akira Ishigaki	Executive Director and Senior	Executive Director and
	Corporate Executive Officer	Corporate Executive Officer
Hajime Harada	Senior Corporate Executive	Corporate Executive Officer
	Officer	
Moriyoshi Koma	Senior Corporate Executive	Corporate Executive Officer
	Officer	
Goro Kadowaki	Senior Corporate Executive	Corporate Executive Officer
	Officer	
Kenji Uda	Senior Corporate Executive	Newly appointed
	Officer	
Tadashi Sawauchi	Corporate Executive Officer	Newly appointed
Harmen Dubbelaar	Corporate Executive Officer	Newly appointed
Shinji Umehara	Corporate Executive Officer	Newly appointed
Shigeaki Goshima	Senior Executive Advisor	Executive Vice President and
		Representative Director
Katsuhiko Nishimoto Executive Advisor		Managing Corporate Executive
		Officer
Minoru Nakata	Executive Advisor	Senior Corporate Executive
		Officer

#### 1. New Appointments (as of June 22, 2012)

## 2. Hotel Okura Co., Ltd. Board Members (As of June 22, 2012)

## **Executive Directors**

Yoshihiko Okura	Chairman (outside)
Toshihiro Ogita	President, Representative Director
Noriyoshi Ogawa	Representative Director
Marcel P. van Aelst	Representative Director
Kenji Goto	Executive Director
Masaharu Naruse	Executive Director
Tomijiro Morita	Outside Director
Jiro Ushio	Outside Director
Ikuo Uno	Outside Director
Shigeru Takagi	Outside Director
Masayuki Matsushita	Outside Director
Nobuyuki Koga	Outside Director
Masahiro Kiyohara	Director
Koichiro Hiraiwa	Director
Tetsushi Koizumi	Director
Akira Ishigaki	Director
Masaki Ikeda	Director

## <u>Auditors</u>

Toshimitsu Orito	Corporate Auditor (Full-Time)
Akishige Okada	Corporate Auditor
Hiroshi Saito	Corporate Auditor
Shigemitsu Miki	Corporate Auditor

## **<u>Corporate Executive Officers</u>**

Noriyoshi Ogawa	Senior Managing Corporate Executive Officer
Marcel P. van Aelst	Senior Managing Corporate Executive Officer
Masahiro Kiyohara	Managing Corporate Executive Officer
Koichiro Hiraiwa	Managing Corporate Executive Officer
Tetsushi Koizumi	Managing Corporate Executive Officer
Kenji Goto	Managing Corporate Executive Officer
Masato Kubo	Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Masaki Ikeda	Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Masao Taguchi	Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Hajime Harada	Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Moriyoshi Koma	Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Akira Ishigaki	Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Goro Kadowaki	Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Kenji Uda	Senior Corporate Executive Officer

#### Corporate Executive Officers (Cont'd)

Masakazu Kato	Corporate Executive Officer
Hisamitsu Masaoka	Corporate Executive Officer
Kiyofumi Akiyama	Corporate Executive Officer
Masaharu Naruse	Corporate Executive Officer
Shinichi Kobayashi	Corporate Executive Officer
Akira Nishimura	Corporate Executive Officer
Tadashi Sawauchi	Corporate Executive Officer
Harmen Dubbelaar	Corporate Executive Officer
Shinji Umehara	Corporate Executive Officer

#### **Executive Advisors**

Senior Executive Advisor
Executive Advisor

Concluded.

For further information, please contact: Junko Igarashi or Hiroko Kobayashi Planning & PR Hotel Okura Co., Ltd. 2-10-4 Toranomon, Minato-ku, Tokyo, Japan 105-0001 TEL : +81-3-3224-6760 FAX : +81-3-3224-7264 ohr@hotelokura.co.jp