

June 17, 2011

To whom it may concern:

Announcement of the New Board of Directors, Corporate Executive Officers & Advisors

Tokyo, June 17, 2011: Hotel Okura Co., Ltd. has announced the new board of directors, resulting from the recent shareholders' meeting which was held on June 17, 2011 and with immediate effect.

1. New Appointments (as of June 17, 2011)

Name	Now	Was
Nobuyuki Koga	Outside Director*	New Board Member
Koichiro Hiraiwa	Director and Managing	Managing Corporate Executive
	Corporate Executive Officer	Officer
Masaharu Naruse	Director and Corporate	Corporate Executive Officer
	Executive Officer	
Akira Ishigaki	Director and Corporate	Corporate Executive Officer
	Executive Officer	
Marcel van Aelst	Director and Senior Managing	Director and Managing
	Corporate Executive Officer	Corporate Executive Officer
Tetsushi Koizumi	Director and Managing	Director and Senior Corporate
	Corporate Executive Officer	Executive Officer
Kenji Goto	Director and Managing	Director and Senior Corporate
	Corporate Executive Officer	Executive Officer
Katsuhiko Nishimoto	Managing Corporate Executive	Director and Managing
	Officer	Corporate Executive Officer
Minoru Nakata	Senior Corporate Executive	Director and Senior Corporate
	Officer	Executive Officer
Masato Kubo	Senior Corporate Executive	Corporate Executive Officer
	Officer	
Ichiro Morii	Senior Corporate Executive	Newly appointed
	Officer	
Masao Taguchi	Senior Corporate Executive	Corporate Executive Officer
	Officer	
Masaki Ikeda	Senior Corporate Executive	Corporate Executive Officer
	Officer	
Shinichi Kobayashi	Corporate Executive Officer	Newly appointed
Akira Nishimura	Corporate Executive Officer	Newly appointed
Juno Ryo	Advisor	Corporate Executive Officer
Shuzo Mizushima	Advisor	Newly appointed

^{*}Chairman of Nomura Securities Co., Ltd.

2. Resignation (as of June 17, 2011)

Name	Now	Was
Mikio Matsui	(Resigned)	Senior Advisor
Katsutoshi Moriya	(Resigned)	Advisor
Hiroaki Tokuyasu	(Resigned)	Advisor
Kanji Maruo	(Resigned)	Advisor

3. Hotel Okura Co., Ltd. Board Members (As of June 23, 2011)

Executive Directors

Yoshihiko Okura Chairman (Part-time)

Toshihiro Ogita President and Representative Director

Shigeaki Goshima Executive Vice President and Representative Director

Kenji Goto Director Masaharu Naruse Director

Tomijiro Morita Director (Outside) Jiro Ushio Director (Outside) Ikuo Uno Director (Outside) Shigeru Takagi Director (Outside) Masayuki Matsushita Director (Outside) Nobuyuki Koga Director (Outside) Noriyoshi Ogawa Director (Part-time) Marcel van Aelst Director (Part-time) Masahiro Kiyohara Director (Part-time) Koichiro Hiraiwa Director (Part-time) Tetsushi Koizumi Director (Part-time) Akira Ishigaki Director (Part-time)

Auditors

Toshimitsu Orito Auditor (Full-time)
Akishige Okada Auditor (Outside)
Hiroshi Saito Auditor (Outside)
Shigemitsu Miki Auditor (Outside)

Corporate Executive Officers

Noriyoshi Ogawa Senior Managing Corporate Executive Officer Marcel van Aelst Senior Managing Corporate Executive Officer

Katsuhiko Nishimoto Managing Corporate Executive Officer Masahiro Kiyohara Managing Corporate Executive Officer Koichiro Hiraiwa Managing Corporate Executive Officer Tetsushi Koizumi Managing Corporate Executive Officer Kenji Goto Managing Corporate Executive Officer Minoru Nakata Senior Corporate Executive Officer Masato Kubo Senior Corporate Executive Officer Ichiro Morii Senior Corporate Executive Officer Masao Taguchi Senior Corporate Executive Officer Masaki Ikeda Senior Corporate Executive Officer

Hajime Harada Corporate Executive Officer Moriyoshi Koma Corporate Executive Officer

Corporate Executive Officers (Cont'd)

Akira Ishigaki Corporate Executive Officer Masakazu Kato Corporate Executive Officer Goro Kadowaki Corporate Executive Officer Corporate Executive Officer Hisamitsu Masaoka Kiyofumi Akiyama Corporate Executive Officer Masaharu Naruse Corporate Executive Officer Shinichi Kobayashi Corporate Executive Officer Akira Nishimura Corporate Executive Officer

Advisors

Norio Negishi Advisor Juno Ryo Advisor Iwao Oba Advisor Shuzo Mizushima Advisor

Concluded.

For further information, please contact: Junko Igarashi or Hiroko Kobayashi Planning & PR Hotel Okura Co., Ltd.

2-10-4 Toranomon, Minato-ku, Tokyo, Japan 105-0001 TEL: +81-3-3224-6760 FAX: +81-3-3224-7264

ohr@hotelokura.co.jp