

June 18, 2010

To whom it may concern:

Announcement of the New Board of Directors

Tokyo, June 18, 2010: Hotel Okura Co., Ltd. has announced the new board of directors, resulting from the recent shareholders' meeting which was held on June 18, 2010 and with immediate effect.

1. New Appointments

Name	Now	Was
Yoshihiko Okura	Chairman	Executive Director
Toshimitsu Orito	Corporate Auditor (Full-time)	Corporate Executive Officer
Shigemitsu Miki	Corporate Auditor	New Board Member
Mikio Matsui	Senior Advisor	Chairman and Representative
		Director
Kanji Maruo	Advisor	Corporate Auditor (Full-time)

2. Resignation

Name	Now	Was
Kikou Nishikawa	(Resigned)	Advisor
Yoshikazu Takahashi	(Resigned)	Advisor

3. Hotel Okura Co., Ltd. Board Members (As of June 18, 2010)

Executive Directors	
Yoshihiko Okura	Chairman (Part-time)
Toshihiro Ogita	President and Representative Director
Shigeaki Goshima	Executive Vice President and Representative Director
Tomijiro Morita	Director (Part-time)
Jiro Ushio	Director (Part-time)
Ikuo Uno	Director (Part-time)
Shigeru Takagi	Director (Part-time)
Masayuki Matsushita	Director (Part-time)
Noriyoshi Ogawa	Director (Part-time)
Katsuhiko Nishimoto	Director (Part-time)
Marcel van Aelst	Director (Part-time)
Masahiro Kiyohara	Director (Part-time)
Tetsushi Koizumi	Director (Part-time)
Minoru Nakata	Director (Part-time)
Kenji Goto	Director (Part-time)

Auditors

Toshimitsu Orito	Auditor (Full-time)
Akishige Okada	Auditor
Hiroshi Saito	Auditor
Shigemitsu Miki	Auditor

Corporate Executive Officers

Noriyoshi Ogawa	Senior Managing Corporate Executive Officer
Katsuhiko Nishimoto	Managing Corporate Executive Officer
Marcel van Aelst	Managing Corporate Executive Officer
Masahiro Kiyohara	Managing Corporate Executive Officer
Koichiro Hiraiwa	Managing Corporate Executive Officer
Tetsushi Koizumi	Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Minoru Nakata	Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Kenji Goto	Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Juno Ryo	Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Masato Kubo	Corporate Executive Officer
Masao Taguchi	Corporate Executive Officer
Hajime Harada	Corporate Executive Officer
Moriyoshi Koma	Corporate Executive Officer
Akira Ishigaki	Corporate Executive Officer
Masakazu Kato	Corporate Executive Officer
Goro Kadowaki	Corporate Executive Officer
Masaki Ikeda	Corporate Executive Officer
Hisamitsu Masaoka	Corporate Executive Officer
Kiyofumi Akiyama	Corporate Executive Officer
Shinichiro Kurokawa	Corporate Executive Officer
Masaharu Naruse	Corporate Executive Officer

Senior Advisor

Mikio Matsui

Senior Advisor

Advisors

Katsutoshi Moriya	Advisor
Norio Negishi	Advisor
Kanji Maruo	Advisor
Hiroaki Tokuyasu	Advisor
Iwao Oba	Advisor

Concluded.

For further information, please contact: Junko Igarashi or Hiroko Kobayashi Planning & PR Hotel Okura Co., Ltd. 2-10-4 Toranomon, Minato-ku, Tokyo, Japan 105-0001 TEL : +81-3-5408-6861 FAX : +81-3-5408-0628 ohr@hotelokura.co.jp