

To whom it may concern:

June 17, 2016

Announcement of the New Board of Directors,

Corporate Executive Officers & Advisors

Tokyo, June 17, 2016: Hotel Okura Co., Ltd. has announced the new board of directors, resulting from the recent shareholders' meeting which was held on June 17, 2016 and with immediate effect.

Name	Now	Was
Shinichi Kobayashi	Executive Director and	Senior Corporate Executive Officer
	Senior Corporate Executive Officer	
Moriyoshi Koma	Executive Director and	Senior Corporate Executive Officer
	Senior Corporate Executive Officer	
Jan Marshall	Senior Corporate Executive Officer	Corporate Executive Officer
Shinji Umehara	Executive Director and	Executive Director and
	Senior Corporate Executive Officer	Corporate Executive Officer
Nobuyuki Umenai	Corporate Executive Officer	Newly appointed
Masato Ikeda	Corporate Executive Officer	Newly appointed
Makoto Minoji	Corporate Executive Officer	Newly appointed
Hidetoshi Ishimaru	Corporate Executive Officer	Newly appointed
Ryutaro Suzuki	Corporate Executive Officer	Newly appointed
Satoshi Furusawa	Corporate Executive Officer	Newly appointed
Tetsushi Koizumi	Executive Adviser	Executive Director and
		Managing Executive Officer
Goro Kadowaki	Executive Adviser	Executive Director and
		Managing Executive Officer
Katsuhiro Goto	Executive Adviser	Newly appointed
Kiyofumi Akiyama	Retirement	Senior Corporate Executive Officer
Akira Zenyoji	Retirement	Corporate Executive Officer

1. New Appointments (as of June 17, 2016)

2. Hotel Okura Co., Ltd. Board Members (As of June 17, 2016)

Executive Directors

Yoshihiko Okura	Chairman (outside)	
Marcel P. van Aelst	Vice Chairman	
Toshihiro Ogita	President, Representative Director	
Masaki Ikeda	Representative Director	
Shinichi Kobayashi	Executive Director	
Shinji Umehara	Executive Director	
Tomijiro Morita	Outside Director	
Jiro Ushio	Outside Director	
Ikuo Uno	Outside Director	
Shigeru Takagi	Outside Director	
Masayuki Matsushita	Outside Director	
Nobuyuki Koga	Outside Director	
Akira Ishigaki	Director	
Masaharu Naruse	Director	
Hajime Harada	Director	
Moriyoshi Koma	Director	

<u>Auditors</u>

Toshimitsu Orito	Corporate Auditor (Full-Time)
Yukio Goyashiki	Corporate Auditor (Full-Time)
Akishige Okada	Corporate Auditor
Hiroshi Saito	Corporate Auditor
Shigemitsu Miki	Corporate Auditor

Corporate Executive Officers

Masaki Ikeda	Senior Managing Executive Officer	
Norihiro Fukunaga	Managing Executive Officer	
Masao Taguchi	Senior Corporate Executive Officer	
Hajime Harada	Senior Corporate Executive Officer	
Moriyoshi Koma	Senior Corporate Executive Officer	
Akira Ishigaki	Senior Corporate Executive Officer	
Masaharu Naruse	Senior Corporate Executive Officer	
Shinichi Kobayashi	Senior Corporate Executive Officer	
Akira Nishimura	Senior Corporate Executive Officer	
Harmen Dubbelaar	Senior Corporate Executive Officer	
Hisamitsu Masaoka	Senior Corporate Executive Officer	
Jan Marshall	Senior Corporate Executive Officer	
Shinji Umehara	Senior Corporate Executive Officer	

F 1 1 G 1 S	
Tadashi Sawauchi	Corporate Executive Officer
Takeshi Ban	Corporate Executive Officer
Kenji Takayanagi	Corporate Executive Officer
Takatsugu Yamaoka	Corporate Executive Officer
Jun Takahashi	Corporate Executive Officer
Tadayasu Tsukada	Corporate Executive Officer
Takashi Kondo	Corporate Executive Officer
Seiichi Takenaka	Corporate Executive Officer
Kenichi Seya	Corporate Executive Officer
Itaru Ashida	Corporate Executive Officer
Emmy Stoel	Corporate Executive Officer
Nobuyuki Umenai	Corporate Executive Officer
Masato Ikeda	Corporate Executive Officer
Makoto Minoji	Corporate Executive Officer
Hidetoshi Ishimaru	Corporate Executive Officer
Ryutaro Suzuki	Corporate Executive Officer
Satoshi Furusawa	Corporate Executive Officer

Executive Advisors

Shuzo Mizushima	Executive Adviser
Noriyoshi Ogawa	Executive Adviser
Kenji Goto	Executive Adviser
Masahiro Kiyohara	Executive Adviser
Kenji Uda	Executive Adviser
Tetsushi Koizumi	Executive Adviser
Goro Kadowaki	Executive Adviser
Katsuhiro Goto	Executive Adviser

For further information, please contact: Ryutaro Suzuki or Shoko Amano Public Relations Hotel Okura Co., Ltd. 2-10-4 Toranomon, Minato-ku, Tokyo, Japan 105-0001 TEL : +81-3-6864-2729 FAX : +81-3-6864-2739 EOT