Worldwide Sales Offices

Japan

Location Phone Email Address
Sapporo +81-11-271-6781 sapporo-office@okura.com Sapporo Sales Office
Hotel Okura Sapporo, Minami 1 Jo Nishi 5 Chome Chuo-ku Sapporo-Shi 060-0061 Japan
Tokyo +81-3-3224-7104   tokyo-office@okura.com Tokyo Sales Office
Hotel Okura Tokyo, 2-10-4-Toranomon-Minatoku, Tokyo 105-0001 Japan
Nagoya +81-52-202-6891 nagoya-office@okura.com Nagoya Sales Office
7F Nagoya Daiichi Bld, 1-19-24 Nishiki Naka-ku Nagoyashi 460-0003 Japan
Osaka +81-6-6244-9111 osaka-office@okura.com Osaka Sales Office
Hotel Nikko Osaka, 1-3-3 Nishishinsaibashi chuo-ku Osaka-shi 542-0086 Japan
Fukuoka +81-92-262-1710 fukuoka-office@okura.com Fukuoka Sales Office
B1 Rivarain Center Bld, 3-1 ShimoKawabatamachi Hakata-ku Fukuoka-shi 812-0027 Japan

International

Asia / Pacific

Location Phone Email Address
Korea +82-2-766-5959 seoul-office@okura.com Korea Sales Office
98-78 Garden Tower Bldg. 1602 Unni-DongJongro-Gu Seoul, 110-795 Korea
Hong Kong +852-2895-1717 hongkong-office@okura.com Hong Kong Sales Office
Unit 810 8/F, Millennium City2, 378 Kwun Tong Road, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong, China
Taiwan +886-2-2542-2818 taipei-office@okura.com Taiwan Sales Office
7F-5, No. 308, Lin Sen N.Rd., Taipei 10450, Taiwan
Singapore +65-6238-6556 sin-office@okura.com Singapore Sales Office
The Bencoolen Office Tower, 180B Bencoolen Street #05-01, Singapore 189648

United States

Location Phone Email Address
New York +1-212-845-0563 nyc-office@okura.com               New York Sales Office
485 Lexington Avenue, Suite 401 New York, NY 10017, U.S.A.

Europe

Location Phone Email Address
London +44-203-598-8034 lon-office@okura.com London Sales Office
1st Floor 82-84 Clerkenwell Road, London EC1M 5RF UK